Call Us TODAY:
(847) 390-6990

Celebrating Over 2 Decades Serving Our Loyal Clients and Temporaries

Client Testimonials

We at BIRK Staffing truly appreciate our clients taking the time to share their feedback. Our team is committed to providing superb customer service as well as talented candidates. Thank you for your recognition!
4.7
Based on 58 Reviews
google
Liz Chagoya
September 24, 2022

Really good company to find a job. Jennifer was a great interviewer. She made sure to exceed all my needs.

google
christina peterson
September 22, 2022

I was looking for a job and I applied to an assembly job posted by Birk staffing. This is my first time with a staffing service. I was immediately reached out to and I had an interview. I was placed at a company close to home and with good hours. The job is challenging which I like and all the employees are great. Now after 4 months I am a permanent employee. Thank you Birk Staffing and Katie for all you did. Christina

google
Julie Brazelton
July 9, 2022

My experience with Jennifer at Birk was wonderful. Jennifer talked with me and found out what I was looking for and set me up for success. We talked about my resume and helped me list some things I hadn't considered listing and it made a big difference. I wasn't finding quality jobs on my own, I would do it again in a heartbeat. Quality companies use staffing companies, I highly recommend!!!!!

google
Saidy Garcia
July 8, 2022

I’m more than grateful for such an easy, professional and personalized experience; Jennifer assisted me from beginning to end with my job search leading me to a new career opportunity I’m excited for. Definitely recommended if you are looking for an experienced agent who will value your skills and needs. THANKS AGAIN JENNIFER!

google
flaminggiraffe618
June 28, 2022

I applied for a position on indeed through BIRK and was amazed by the professionalism of this agency. First of all, their response was immediate and communication was excellent throughout the process. Katie reached out to me within half an hour of submitting the indeed application. The staff were very sincere and genuine about finding a position that worked with your skillset and location. Jen was super patient and helpful when I went in to fill out their paperwork, drug test, and training videos. They seemed very dedicated to providing their clients with quality workers. The position I applied for was filled before my interview and my agent contacted me immediately to inform me and offered to help me find a new opportunity. Ultimately I accepted an outside ffer I was waiting on accepting until I considered my options with my interview at the position through BIRK, but I wanted to recognize the amazing experience I had here

google
Mindy
June 14, 2022

It was a pleasure to work with this awesome staff!! Everyone was friendly and sincerely dedicated to finding the right position for me. I now have a job that I love! And a special thanks to Marni and Jen!!

Marni and the whole team are amazing! Within a couple days of getting my resume, she had me interviewing and accepting a new position with a fantastic company (I was stuck at a terrible company for 9 years, hating every minute of it). I feel so fortunate and grateful for everything she did, and I can't begin to describe how much better off my life is now because of her hard work. 10/10 would recommend using BIRK Staffing.

google
Paul Falotico
April 11, 2022

We started working with Birk Staffing 10 years ago to help us recruit talent for our manufacturing team here at Haskris Company. During that time they have consistently provided us excellent customer service, support and high quality candidates. The percentage of Birk candidates we permanently hire at the end of their contract is in the 90th percentile and Birk candidates account for close to a third of our production team. They are the standard by which we compare all other recruiting services. Their relationship based approach is the key to their success. Jennifer and the entire Birk staff have genuinely taken the time to understand our company, it's culture and the positions we offer and, as a result, we have developed an incredibly successful relationship. Their professionalism combined with a more personal touch has made them a pleasure to work with and it's the reason we consider them a part of our team here at Haskris.

google
frances price
April 6, 2022

Working for Birk Staffing has been a wonderful experience, they have a very professional, and caring staff. They get to know their employees and clients and show they care. I would definitely recommend Birk Staffing if you are seeking employment.

google
Lupita Urbina
April 1, 2022

The best staffing agency ever ! You will not regret reaching out to this fantastic team over at Birk Staffing !!! After looking on my own for the perfect opportunity, and reaching out to other staffing agencies for months they found it within 24 hours ! When you find yourself in a moment where you are ready to find that perfect place in your career they will find it I am sure. They did for me !

google
Jessica Tam
March 30, 2022

HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Stop what you are doing and read this. The entire BIRK team is incredible. BIRK has been crucial to finding me my last two jobs after COVID hit and I was let go. They work fast and they work well. They do all the work for you - they find and filter the jobs, groom you for your interviews (which is a huge help if you are nervous or rusty), discuss hours & pay with the companies you are interested in - you name it. They genuinely want to find you the job you WANT. BIRK helped my mother find her job 35 years ago, helped my uncle find numerous jobs throughout the years, and now me with my last two jobs and we are all extremely grateful 🙂 Rely on BIRK, you will not regret it. If you'd like more detail... After first calling BIRK, worried I had no income and needed a job ASAP, they found me a job interview one/two days later, set up the interviews and paperwork, and BOOM, I had my job like that. I stayed for 3 months as a contract employee and realized I wanted to look elsewhere for employment. Here is the big wowzer. BIRK said, "Hey, no problem, let's find you the job you really want." A week or two later after I interviewed at a couple places - I found the job I KNEW was the one. It had everything I asked for and more. It was the correct field and had the best benefits I have ever been offered in my career. I will only leave this company if BIRK finds me something even better. Summed up, they work their best to find you the job you want, and if it doesn't work out, it's no problem whatsoever. They will just move on and find you your perfect fit. You have absolutely nothing to lose and everything to gain. BIRKSTERS, Thank you so so so much for your help and guidance. 😀

google
BLANCA RUIZ
March 17, 2022

My experience with Birk staffing was excellent I got to work with Jennifer at the Park Ridge office. She found me an oportuniy right away. She gave me nothing but good tips and guidance to suceed on my interrview. Highly recommended.

google
Donna Vogl
March 15, 2022

My experience with Birk Staffing has been wonderful. Everyone is attentive to both sides of the employment process. Their attention to the individual needs has been refreshing. You are not just a list of skills, they treat you as a whole person. They work for you!

google
Lana Bensen
March 2, 2022

My experience here was amazing from the beginning. I reached out and within 5 minutes Jennifer had found me an opportunity that fit everything I was looking for and more. It was incredible. Everyone here is so nice and go out of their way to make sure you are looked after and comfortable. They help you with the entire process from finding an opportunity to preparing you for the interview to keeping in contact after and making sure you actually enjoy it. I have never seen a company that handles both sides of the clients so well. Constant communication and they make this process fun and stress-free. I would say I would go back again but with Jennifers help I found a job! If you need help finding a job and you were like me, tired of searching, go to BIRK. It will change your life. Forever grateful.

google
julio vizuete
July 3, 2021

I am happy to say that Marni at Birk Staffing is to my opinion the best recruiter I have ever had. She kept me always in the loop and communicated with me in the most friendly way. She supported me throughout my application and even gave me advice before my interview. I had good luck messages before my start date and also follow-up emails on how my job is going and doing in my job. I continue to keep in touch with Marni because she is a wonderful person and a professional job recruiter. I will continue to keep in touch with Marni. Thanks

google
Anthony Russell
April 23, 2021

By far the best staffing place around!!!!! This is the place too go if your ever out of a job!!!! An the young lady Emily was the best at finding you a place that fits your needs,one thing for sure she will make sure that the job you get is the job for you,thanks too Emily i got placed at a place that truly matched my needs !!!! Once again thanks Ms Emily an the Birk Staffing Team!!!!!!!!

google
James Plummer
March 30, 2021

Jennifer Wieczorkiewicz found a job that is an excellent fit for me following my graduation. She found a job that fit my background, education, and training. She did an excellent job of selling my time in the Marine Corps and found an excellent company that appreciate my veteran status. I can recommend them not just for their excellent service but also for how veteran friendly they were as well. If you''re a veteran then be sure to reach out to Jennifer because she will help you translate your military experience into a successful civilian career.

google
Sarge J
March 29, 2021

I was hired by burk to my recent job and they helped me with everything throughout the process and I couldn't be more thankful especially to emily frede .

google
Karen Campos
March 9, 2021

I have nothing but positive things to say about my experience with BIRK. They are very friendly and helpful with the entire process of helping you find employment. They have wonderful communication and care about finding a job that best fits the individual. Marni is wonderful and very friendly!

google
Roxanne Doll
March 9, 2021

I have worked with Marni from Birkstaffing for a year now and she has been very responsive to all of my questions.

google
Rhonda Ramme
March 8, 2021

Excellent company to work for. Very friendly staff. I have worked with Marni and she is very professional and helpful.

google
Derek Keating
February 3, 2021

Katie was wonderful to work with and very professional and polite! Great place to use for employment needs.

google
Chrissy w
August 5, 2020

Great company and dedicated staff that help you get a job. Appreciate everything that Marni has done for me.

google
Robert & Carolena B
August 4, 2020

Emily Frede very nice

google
Cindy Lawson
June 28, 2020

I worked with Jennifer and have felt supported throughout my entire process. Jennifer continues to keep in touch to make sure I am doing well and enjoying my positions. Jennifer stood behind me in a decision to turn down a full time position and immediately offered me a new opportunity. I have been offered a full time position with this company as well and I think this may be the correct fit! Thank you to the entire staff but most importantly to Jennifer. Jennifer is kind and truly listened to me and what is occurring in my life. Thank you for your patience and seeing my qualifications as valuable. I will recommend Birk to any family and friends who need assistance with a career. Birk is an awesome staffing agency!

google
Maida L
June 17, 2020

I worked with Emily through my experience with Birk and I was very satisfied. She responded quickly to any issues I had in a timely manner and checked in with me frequently after given a job to make sure I was happy with my position. I definitely recommend working with them.

google
Jodi Arnold
June 12, 2020

I’ve been working with the staff at Birk since last year and they have been amazing. They helped me find positions that have been wonderful to work for. Each position has always been positive and the companies have been amazing. I’m so thankful for the staff at Birk Staffing. They are fantastic people to work with and for. Best decision I have ever made is to interview with them and they find the right places each time.

google
pammie b
June 11, 2020

Great people that really care about their employees!

google
Chris Buczkiewicz
March 17, 2020

Worked with Jennifer, received my initial phone screening with her and I got a job in under 2 weeks. Great experience overall.

google
Tony Sapyta (Tony)
February 11, 2020

Working with Jenny from Birk Staffing has been an absolute pleasure. I submitted my application, received a phone call the next day, setup an in-person meeting with her, and then an interview with the company that was hiring in the most efficient process I've ever been a part of. I have been working for this company for over a month now and I couldn't be happier. Jenny stayed in communication with me throughout the entire process, and any question she didn't already have an answer to (there weren't many), she immediately would go find out for me. The part that makes Birk so great is that not only did they work quickly (from application submission to accepted job offer was less than 2 weeks), they still are able to find you the perfect fit for the type of person/worker you are. I will be recommending Birk Staffing to EVERYONE I know looking for employment. Very professional and clearly a well-run organization, with amazing staff. Thank you Birk Staffing.

google
wen schmee
December 27, 2019

I was really disappointed in Birk Staffing. I will keep the particular agents name out of this. After months and months of waiting for any kind of update or job opportunity I finally gave up. My rep called me with one job and that job was asking for somebody with four years of college which I do not have any college. I pointed this out and was told.. oh yeah maybe this isnt a good Opportunity for you. I have an impeccable resume for the job I do. So for them not to find anything is unacceptable.It was so important for me to go in person to their office and take a urine drug test in a public bathroom with people in there and leave my specimen on the counter yet five months later they have yet to even get me one job interview. Thank God I did find something on my own. I do not recommend them. Any kind of contact would’ve been nice. But I have not heard from them.

google
DeQuan Newson
December 27, 2019

They are great people I've workrd with a recruiter name Emily and she's the best. All their jobs pay well and they will hire you. I give them 5 stars

google
Christine Seger
December 4, 2019

BIRK Staffing is so proactive, Marni contacted before I needed a job and helped me interview for a wonderful career opportunity in Commercial Real Estate with a company as excellent as they are. I am happily working for professionals that are good people and have given me the opportunity to use skills and talents acquired over the years and learn much much more, which is rare these days. THANK YOU BIRK STAFFING!!

google
Ollie Hile
September 10, 2019

This is a great company dedicated to assisting people find employment. They have good contacts with long established client links. From my experience, if BIRK recommend you, their opinion is held in high regards by the employer. I highly recommend using this firm.

google
Daniel Clark
August 19, 2019

Working with Jennifer was an amazing experience she made the entire job process smooth and effortless if I ever needed a job in the future I would definitely choose Birk Staffing and I would definitely ask for Jennifer.

google
Trina Schubert
August 16, 2019

Great staffing company! The staff is friendly and dedicated to finding the right fit for you! They get to know you and the companies they place you with. I would recommend them in a heartbeat.

google
Mikaila Fleming
August 4, 2019

Great staff! They’re helpful and work with you in finding better opportunities that fit who you are. They put you first!

google
nancy clow
July 12, 2019

It took nearly a year to finally get my dream job. Birk Staffing lined up many interviews, but I never got the position. Marni, a recruiter for Birk, stuck with me, she was always encouraging, and supportive. Very happy with their professionalism, and kindness.

google
Martin Aguilar
June 12, 2019

Welcoming and to the detail information about any employment information.Applied for a specific job but didn't get it but the accountant found me another position opened. Caring and good work .Credit to the employees at Birk.

google
CiCi
April 18, 2019

Wonderful group of people! Thanks so much for helping me find a great company that I enjoy working for! I just got hired on as a permanent employee and I couldn’t be more thrilled! I highly recommend BIRK Staffing if you are looking for a great agency to find work with!

google
Ralph Gallardo
March 21, 2019

I Cannot Say Enough Awesomeness about Birk Staffing they Are Amazing.They Made the whole Process Fun.And they Got me The Job I wanted.I strongly suggest Birk Staffing.. Thank You Guys MUCH👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼😲

google
Jayant Chaudhari
December 10, 2018

I had an awesome experience with BIRK. They take care of there employees well.

google
Narayan prasad Nepal
September 2, 2018
google
Tee Thompson
July 30, 2018

I had never worked with a staffing agency prior to my experience with Birks. I had, honestly, avoided them. However, my experience with the agency and Jill Zeller, in particular, was absolutely wonderful. Not only did Jill assist me in finding a job she made sure the job was a good fit and assisted me every step of the way! It means so much when you’re seeking employment to know that you have someone in your corner! I highly recommend them.

google
Alyssa Ros
July 26, 2018

BEST agency- hands down! Birk really goes the extra mile to assure they are providing the right position for both the employee and the company! They followed up throughout my temp. employment to make sure I was happy yet comfortable with the position! I refer Birk to former co workers, friends and family!

google
Atlanta Braves
July 25, 2018

Incredibly smooth and easy process into getting put into a job. I applied on an online website for a job and not even 24 hours later I got a call from Jennifer wanting to place me into a new job. Appreciate it a lot I would definitely recommend them to everyone looking for work.

google
Gerri Willis
January 20, 2018

Becoming a temporary employee was totally new to me back in September when I answered an ad on a jobsite. When I met with Marni Herman of Birk Staffing she was friendly, efficient and made me feel very comfortable with the process. The job she found for me was exactly what I was looking for and has become my permanent position. During the temporary process Marni called on a regular basis to check on things and let me know of comments from the employer. I could not have asked for a better first experience and would certainly recommend Birk Staffing to anyone in need of a job. Gerri W.

google
Ivette Gonzalez
January 18, 2018

I give BIRK 5 stars! Special shoutout to my girl Marni for helping me find a job. I was a stay at home mom for a couple of years and had no luck finding anything on my own. She was the only person/agency to be able to help me out. I tried out a few agencies prior to BIRK and they were terrible. Marni stayed on top of any potential jobs for me and sure enough found me one in a location I asked for and with a great salary! I cannot thank BIRK enough for this. My family and I really appreciate their hard work and dedication.

google
Nancy Castro
January 18, 2018

My experience with BIRK staffing is been Great I did application on a Tuesday and within couple of days I got a job with an awesome client!

google
Debbie Incandella
January 16, 2018

The worst employment agency I had ever worked with!! Marni Herman is the biggest liar I EVER MET. She lied the entire time I was working with her. I did not fall for her lies. Others will see through her. Worst recruiter!!! She should not be working there! Beware of her...ask for someone else if you HAVE to use this agency!!;. Thank God I found a more reputable employment agency and one that does NOT LIE and looks out on my behalf to help me find employment. Good luck!!

google
Rayanne Scott
July 31, 2017

My experience with Birk Staffing Agency has been a positive one. All of the recruiting staff members are amazing. They are kind, professional, and are genuinely interested in helping you get the right jobs based on your skills and abilities. Jennifer and Katie are very diligent in seeking out the best assignments that would be the right fit for you. My current assignment is within my field of study at a great company where I hope to gain a permanent position. I would recommend Birk as a great resource for those seeking employment.

google
meir bernath
April 5, 2017
google
bristee logan-giles
January 26, 2017

Jill is great. Responsive and cares about your placement

google
Roxann (Roxy)
September 2, 2016

They made sure I got a job that best fit me not just give me anything and they are so friendly.

google
Dharmesh
August 1, 2016

Excellent response call, fillup application and start working next day specially thanks to MARYKATE O'neill. I am highly recommended

google
Breanna Ashleyy
May 29, 2016

I absolutely love Jill. She takes the time to figure out what's a great fit for you and what fits your needs. She returns all call and emails. Unlike other staffing agencies, BIRK doesn't leave you in the dark about what is happening.

google
Pam Clark
February 4, 2016
google
Kare bos
January 26, 2016

they dont wanna help you really. some girls are rude in front.

google
Jason Sarnowski
April 22, 2014

I was highly impressed with BIRK Staffing. Unlike some agencies that will simply throw you in any job, BIRK does their homework. They ask a lot of questions. They examine your work history, focus on your strenghts, and offer you options based on your skills.I was sent on two interviews, and was offered a position close to home. While I did accept a position through another source I would highly recommend them.