Call Us TODAY:
(847) 390-6990

Celebrating 20 Years! Thanks to our loyal clients and employees!

Read Reviews about BIRK Staffing & Technical Services from Both Clients and Employees in Chicagoland, IL

Client Testimonials

We at BIRK Staffing truly appreciate our clients taking the time to share their feedback. Our team is committed to providing superb customer service as well as talented candidates. Thank you for your recognition!
 Great Job!
by Sheila B., Human Resources  1/17/2018
I was placed in the perfect job for me by Jill at BIRK and she has done a great job of providing me with qualified candidates who are a good match for our company.  She and the staff at BIRK take the time to get to know and understand the candidates and companies they are working with for job searches.  I would highly recommend BIRK to anyone searching for employment or to any company searching for candidates!
 

Less Stress!

by Kevin K., Production Manager 12/11/2017

Pam, Its companies and individuals like you that make my work so much easier and less stressful. I know I can contact you and you will pull through with individuals on a short turnaround and who are dependable workers.  I can’t thank you enough for the amount of times you have gotten me out of a situation. You are a pleasure to deal with and I hope we will be in contact with you sooner rather than later to help with temp work. I would like to extend a Healthy and Happy Holidays and Happy New Year to you , your family and Birk Staffing.

Great Results

by Liz C., Human Resources Manager 4/17/2017

Pam is very detail oriented and produces great results for GB.  Thanks for all your help!

Excellent service

by Carole Authier, 3/29/2016

Being a North American corporation with its HQ in Quebec, we need efficient partner to support us in our recruitment in the USA. BIRK Staffing has been very professional and helpful in finding the ideal candidates for us. Thank you for a much appreciated support.

Excellent Job 

by Don B., Production Manager 9/9/2015

I was referred to BIRK Staffing through another agency that I worked with in the past, as that agency did not offer industrial staffing. I spoke with Pam about my need for 4 people for a 7 day project. After explaining what I needed, Pam asked if she could come out as observe some of the work that was going on to fully understand what our needs where. I also spoke to a different agency and they had no interest in coming out to see what the work was. they said my explanation was enough and they would be able to send out 4 people for me. I did not get a good feeling about them even though they quoted me a lower rate. I chose BIRK and the first day only 2 people showed up. However, Pam stayed for most of the day doing the work herself to make sure that we did not fall behind and miss our deadline. The next day we had a full staff and after explaining the deadline and the importance, they workers did a great job and we actually finished in 5-1/2 days instead of the 7 days, saving us a substantial amount of money.I would recommend BIRK Staffing and will definitely be calling them in the future for any industrial staffing needs.
What a pleasure!
by Gina Q.,  Corporate Recruiter 2/2013
I have had the pleasure of working with BIRK Staffing for 12 years.  Jennifer and Pam have consistently presented excellent temporary and direct hire candidates.  The have repeatedly risen to the challenge especially when working to fill difficult positions for us. I am impressed with their professionalism and dedication.  BIRK Staffing has been a true asset and I feel very fortunate to work with Jennifer and Pam.  I highly recommend BIRK Staffing.
by Cathy R.  Financial Controller 3/2013 I am writing this recommendation to commend BIRK Staffing on the excellent job done placing candidates with us……. each one continues to exceed expectations.  Besides the quality personnel you sent ….. our interviewers in the  Production Department found you very easy to work with. They thought you listened carefully to their needs and to the job descriptions they gave.  They felt you must have worked hard to interview and screen out any candidates that were not the best fit, because everyone you sent over was an excellent candidate.  Personally, I appreciated your quick response and professionalism.  You always followed through on your promises and were always helpful.  Thank you for the great employees!  It was a pleasure to work with you.
By Steve Thomas, Technical Manager  9/2013 There is not enough that can truly be said about BIRK Staffing and specifically Jennifer Wieczorkiewicz and Pam Clark.  I strongly consider Jennifer and Pam close professional friends who relate to our growth, business challenges, and have provided the highest quality of professional staffing to us over the years.  They take the time to understand their candidates and clients to ensure the best possible fit well before an initial interview is scheduled……   I would recommend BIRK Staffing to any business associate as well as friends who may be looking for a new career opportunity.
By Pat Johnson, Manufacturing Assistant  2/08/2010 I have worked with BIRK Staffing since 1/2007 and found them to be very concerned with Customer Service and being extremely accessible when necessary.  They have provided manufacturing temps for us with great success.  They have been cost effective by providing an efficient screening process and interjecting their feedback after they have met with each candidate personally.  I would highly recommend them as a primary vendor.

Employee Testimonials

BIRK Staffing appreciates the hard work and dedication of our employees. They are the hardest working people out there. So when our employees have kind things to say about us, we appreciate and welcome it.
by Bria F., 1/30/2018
The staff at BIRK is amazing. The position they placed me in was a perfect fit and turned into a permanent job. Wonderful experience working with them to find a great job.

by Ivette G., 1/22/2018
I give BIRK 5 stars! Special shout out to my girl Marni for helping me find a job. I was a stay at home mom for a couple of years and had no luck finding anything on my own. She was the only person/agency to be able to help me out. I tried out a few agencies prior to BIRK and they were terrible. Marni stayed on top of any potential jobs for me and sure enough found me one in a location I asked for and with a great salary! I cannot thank BIRK enough for this. My family and I really appreciate their hard work and dedication.

Comfortable Process

by Gerri W. , 01/18/2018

Becoming a temporary employee was totally new to me back in September when I answered an ad on a job site. When I met with Marni Herman of BIRK Staffing she was friendly, efficient and made me feel very comfortable with the process. The job she found for me was exactly what I was looking for and has become my permanent position. During the temporary process Marni called on a regular basis to check on things and let me know of comments from the employer. I could not have asked for a better first experience and would certainly recommend Birk Staffing to anyone in need of a job. Gerri W.

By Rayanne S. 7/30/2017 My experience with BIRK Staffing Agency has been a positive one. All of the recruiting staff members are amazing. They are kind, professional, and genuinely interested in helping you get the right jobs based on your skills and abilities. Jennifer and Katie are very diligent in seeking out the best assignments that would be the right fit for you. My current assignment is within my field of study at a great company where I hope to gain a permanent position. I would recommend BIRK Staffing as a great source for those seeking employment.

By Tracy B. 7/21/2017 If you want a staffing agency who is going to go the extra mile to find you a job that’s a fit look no further!  Jennifer, Pam, and the entire staff truly go above and beyond for you. I have had the pleasure of using BIRK Staffing as a client looking to fill positions and also helping me find a job when the company I worked for relocated out of state. If I had to describe BIRK Staffing -especially Jennifer and Pam – I’d tell you they are beyond dedicated, extremely hardworking, reliable professionals that have your best interest.  So if you’re looking to fill a position or need a job I highly recommend contacting them. I’ve gone through other agencies and BIRK Staffing is by far the best!
By Bristee Logan-Giles  2/2017 Jill is Great! Responsive and cares about your placement.
  By Roxann Z., 9/20/2016 They made sure I got a job that best fit me, not just giving me anything and they are all so friendly.
  By Dharmesh P., 8/21/2016 Excellent response call, fillup application and start working next day, specially thanks to Marykate O’Neill.  I am highly recommending.

Great job opportunities!!! 

by Consuelo M, 7/11/2016

My experience with BIRK Staffing has been great! Jennifer has been an enormous amount of help. She asked questions to find out exactly what I was looking for and helped me prepare for interviews taking off all the pressure. She has kept in touch to make sure everything is working out fine. I highly recommend Jennifer and BIRK Staffing team for anyone who is currently seeking better opportunities!
By Breanna J. , 6/6/2016 I absolutely love Jill.  She takes the time to figure out what’s a great fit for you and what fits your needs.  She returns all calls and email.  Unlike other staffing agencies, BIRK doesn’t leave you in the dark about what is happening.

Fast, Efficient, Well-Placed

by Brian , 03/18/2016

After being disappointed by my first try at a staffing agency, I decided to give it another try with BIRK. I was having a tough time finding a job in this market. Pam saw my resume and was able to see deeper into it and determined a job she thought would suit me well. 3 months later, I am happy to report I am permanently working at this employer and am very happy with the environment. I owe a lot of thanks to Pam and the entire BIRK team. Without them, I never would have even HEARD of this company, let alone had a chance to work for them. It ended up being a great fit and a quick and speedy process to be placed through BIRK. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a position in this crazy job market.… 
By Dmitry R. , 2/18/2016 Jill, is very hospitable and responsive.  She will update you on all the developments, as soon as they happen.
By SC,  2/10/2016 They were very friendly and did a phone screen first, so that they did not waste my time or their clients. Fortunately, I was extended an interview with BIRK and then the client. I did not get the job, but they got me another interview that was perfect. After temping for a short period of time, I got hired and got a great raise. Love the ladies at BIRK! Thanks again.
By Erica A.,  9/22/2015 I had a wonderful experience with them for my latest job search. Although a temporary position, I definitely explored my skills and capabilities. I look forward to receiving a permanent position in the near future. I would definitely recommend BIRK Staffing for the following reasons: friendly, courteous, and professional.  They are a valuable source.
By KK,  5/18/2015 Understanding and Helpful – I had the most pleasant experience dealing with BIRK Staffing. I have worked with other employment agencies in the past … (as we all know how the job hunt has been in the recent economy…) and BIRK was there to guide me through what I needed to do to finally land a job! They were professional yet down to earth. I would definitely use them again in the future.

Not Like The Others

by Matt , 10/08/2014

Having tried other staffing agencies in the past, I didn’t expect much from BIRK. Got a call from Jennifer about a job opening. Didn’t think much of it. Went in to talk to her the next day and i was very surprised. Jennifer and the whole staff truly cared about trying to get me a job. They were friendly, professional, and very helpful. She helped me get an interview the same day and even helped proof read my resume and gave me tips about job interviews. I was offered the job on the spot, some thanks to Jennifer for calling ahead and putting in a good word for me. Got offered a permanent position within a couple months and am loving the job. Thanks to Jennifer and the entire staff. Truly not like the other staffing agencies.… 
By Jason S. , 2014 I was highly impressed with BIRK Staffing.  Unlike some agencies that will simply throw you in any job.  BIRK does their homework.  They ask alot of questions. They examine your work history, focus on your strengths, and offer you options based on your skills. I was sent on two interviews, and was offered a position close to home.  While I did accept a position through another source I would highly recommend them.

Fantastic experience!

by Katie , 09/28/2014

I heard about BIRK Staffing from a friend who also had a great experience with the company and found permanent full-time work. I had been unsuccessfully searching for a good job after graduating from college for over a year. During that time I met with two different agencies that each only called me once for jobs that I knew were not going to be a good fit for me . One thing I like about Pam is that she assured me that if I did not get a job after interviewing, she would keep searching to find the perfect match, which was encouraging to hear. I was fortunate to get the first job that I interviewed with and they have now hired me on full time! I am very grateful to BIRK for making the process easier and more effective than going at it alone.

Determined!

by Happy employee , 06/12/2014

You hear about temp agencies and how unreliable they can be. Well not the ladies at BIRK Staffing! They were determined to find a company that fit me and my personal needs! I am so happy with the job they placed me and how they have stayed in constant contact about how everything is going on a weekly basis! If you’re looking for someone to really listen to your needs BIRK is the way to go!…